IEEE 2020 EMC + SIPI Team


Steering Committee

General Chair
Darryl P. Ray | darryl@IEEE.org
925-487-0072

Vice Chairman
Tom Braxton | tbraxton@IEEE.org

Conference Planner
John Vanella | john.vanella@conferencedirect.com
602-266-1006

Treasurer
Caroline Chan | caroline.chan.us@ieee.org

Exhibits
Jason Smith | jason@absolute-emc.com
Jay Patel | jay.patel@ametek.com

Secretary
Derek Walton | derek@lfresearch.com

Publications
John Rohrbaugh | jrohrb6425@aol.com

Arrangements
Rhonda Rodriguez | rhonda.rodriguez@ets-lindgren.com

Symposium Analysist
Ghery Pettit | Ghery@pettitemcconsulting.com

Registration
Beth Scully | bethscully57@gmail.com

Companion Program
Judy Rohrbaugh | jrohrb6425@aol.com

Marketing
Gabe Alcala | galcala@atecorp.com
Jon Nguyen | dnguyen@hipotronics.com

Volunteers
Stephen Scearce | sscearce@cisco.com
Alpesh Bhobe | abhobe@cisco.com

Technical Committee

Technical Program
Bruce Archembeau | bruce@IEEE.org

Techical Papers
Xiaoning Ye | xiaoning.ye@intel.com

Workshops and Tutorials
Alistar Duffy | apd@dmu.ac.uk
Sam Connor
Jay Diepenbrock

Special Sessions
Louann Devine-Mlekodaj
Colin Brench

Experiments and Demos

Bob Scully | robert.c.scully@nasa.gov
John McCloskey

Global University
Lee Hill

SIPI General Chair
James Drewniak

SIPI Technical Papers
Cheng Fe

Standards Week
Ed Hare
Ross Carlton

Special Technical Events
Bob Davis